COLUMBUS
 

screenings

 
Columbus_Library.jpg
 

NOW PLAYING


 

New York City, NY

Pleasantville, NY

Los Angeles, CA

Berkeley, CA

San Francisco, CA

San Francisco, CA

Arcata, CA

Washington, D.C.

Minneapolis, MN

Austin, TX

Nashville, TN

Baltimore, MD

Portland, OR

Eugene, OR

Columbus, IN

Indianapolis, IN

Kansas City, MO

Charleston, WV

Washington, D.C.

Chicago, IL

Atlanta, GA

Columbus, OH

Seattle, WA

Tulsa, OK

Asheville, NC

Toronto, ON

Toronto, ON

Savannah, GA

Miami Beach, FL

Wilmette, IL

New Haven, CT

Hartford, CT

Columbia, SC

Phoenix, AZ

Tucson, AZ

Salina, KS

Three Rivers, MI

Traverse City, MI

Bloomington, IN

Danville, IN

Attica, IN

Nashville, IN

New Castle, IN

Alexandria, IN

Tipton, IN

Omaha, NE

Bremerton, WA

Tacoma, WA

Chapel Hills, NC

Springfield, MO

Champaign, IL

Concord, NH

Rhineback, NY

Arlington, MA

Newton, MA

Philadelphia, PA

 

COMING SOON


 

Wednesday, September 20

Nantucket, MA


Friday, September 22

Montpelier, VT

St. Louis, MO

Cincinnati, OH

Brooklyn, NY

New Orleans, LA

Bantam, CT

Sisters, OR

Corvallis, OR

Louisville, KY

Washington, D.C.


Sunday, September 24

Rochester, NY

Sioux Falls, SD


Thursday, September 28


Friday, September 29

Ithaca, NY

Santa Fe, NM

Charlottesville, VA

Ann Arbor, MI

Detroit, MI

Reading, PA

Columbia, MO

Orlando, FL


Saturday, September 30

Cleveland, OH


Tuesday, October 3

Pittsburgh, PA


Friday, October 6

Boothbay Harbor, ME

Pittsburgh, PA

Montgomery, AL

San Diego, CA


Saturday, October 7

Oklahoma, OK

Bloomfield Hills, MI


Tuesday, October 10

Augusta, GA


Friday, October 13

Point Arena, CA


Saturday, October 14


Wednesday, October 18

Boulder, CO


Friday, October 20

Portland, OR


Thursday, November 2


Saturday, November 4

Boulder, CO


Sunday, November 12

Macon, GA


Wednesday, November 22

Memphis, TN


Saturday, November 25

Lakewood Ranch, FL


Friday, February 23, 2018

Palm springs, CA

 

CONTACT


Theatrical Bookings:  michael@mtuckmanmedia.com | 212.334.4858

U.S. and Canada Non-theatrical Screenings:  columbusfilmproductions@gmail.com

International Festivals & Sales:  jy@visitfilms.com